F*CK Him!

F*CK Him!

Nice Girls Always Finish Single

– “A guide for sassy women who want to get back in control of their love life” (The Truth about his weird behavior, … of commitment and sudden loss of interest)

Brian Nox  (Author)

The MANipulator Manual:

Keep Your Man Interested and Begging for More Without Playing Games

Let me start off by explaining I am in no way talking about the sexual act. F*ck him in this case is not physical, it’s mental.

So many women get in trouble in their love lives, and 99.9 percent of that trouble could have been avoided if they’d said, “Well, f*ck him!” a bit more often. Too many women are way too nice and compliant to their men, especially when these men don’t deserve that kind of treatment.

And yet, every woman I’ve ever met tries to not be needy or wear her heart on her sleeve. She simply wants to protect her feelings. Nevertheless, most women I’ve coached have had men seem very interested only to disappear suddenly. These women are left standing in the dark. Once the guy vanishes, they often find out it’s easier to get the President of the United States on the phone than the man who seemingly really liked them…just not enough to stick around.

This should stop.

Download From Amazon

Brian Nox

 

Brian Nox
Brian Nox

Best Selling Author of Relationship books for women who want to get secrets about men that most women will never know.

 

Download From Amazon

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

by Anna Bell  (Author)

“Romantic and refreshing” Mhairi McFarlane. A hilarious new romantic comedy for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella or A Year Of Being Single

Abi’s barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible. When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. Will completing the action-packed list – no easy challenge for the naturally timid Abi – be the way to win back her man? Or might Abi just have a surprise in store…?

Download From Amazon

Anna Bell

 

Anna Bell
Anna Bell

Anna Bell currently writes the weekly column ‘The Secret Dreamworld of An Aspiring Author’ on the website Novelicious (www.novelicious.com) and reviews modern women’s fiction for the website the Chicklit Club (www.chicklitclub.com). She is a member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association’s New Writer’s Scheme.

 

Anna works as a museum curator and lives by the sea with her husband and Labrador. Millie and the American Wedding is her debut novel.

Download From Amazon

Confessions of a Domestic Failure

Confessions of a Domestic Failure: A Humorous Book About a not so Perfect Mom

by Bunmi Laditan  (Author)

From the creator of The Honest Toddler comes a fiction debut sure to be a must-read for moms everywhere

There are good moms and bad moms—and then there are hot-mess moms. Introducing Ashley Keller, career girl turned stay-at-home mom who’s trying to navigate the world of Pinterest-perfect, Facebook-fantastic and Instagram-impressive mommies but failing miserably.

When Ashley gets the opportunity to participate in the Motherhood Better boot camp run by the mommy-blog-empire maven she idolizes, she jumps at the chance to become the perfect mom she’s always wanted to be. But will she fly high or flop?

With her razor-sharp wit and knack for finding the funny in everything, Bunmi Laditan creates a character as flawed and lovable as Bridget Jones or Becky Bloomwood while hilariously lambasting the societal pressures placed upon every new mother. At its heart, Ashley’s story reminds moms that there’s no way to be perfect, but many ways to be great.

Download From Amazon

Bunmi Laditan

 

Bunmi Laditan
Bunmi Laditan

Bunmi Laditan is a regular contributor to Parenting.com, Mothering.com, iVillage.com, and The Huffington Post, and has appeared on “Good Morning America” and “CBS Sunday Morning.” She lives with her family outside of Montreal.

 

She is the humorist behind the social media phenomenon The Honest Toddler, with 371,000 likes on Facebook and 303,000 followers on Twitter. Her newer Facebook feed for Toddlers are A**holes has 25,000 followers – and growing.

Download From Amazon

How To Get A Man Without Getting Played

How To Get A Man Without Getting Played:

by Bruce Bryans  (Author)

29 Dating Secrets to Catch Mr. Right, Set Your Standards, and Eliminate Time Wasters

How to Attract Men Worth Dating and Get the Guy You Really Want

When it comes to finding a suitable mate for a passion filled, committed relationship, one of the things men want most in a woman is self-possession, or said another way, womanly poise.

When high-quality men come across a woman with poise they crave her respect, her approval, and most importantly, her love. Men like this understand that a woman’s poise reflects her self-worth. And they know that a woman can only act with poise when she’s placed a higher importance on her dignity and well-being than she does on ANY man.

It is this unique female attitude that drives a man wild with sustainable desire, the kind of desire that makes him eager to commit to a woman and claim her as his own.

Download From Amazon

Bruce Bryans

“Dating and Relationship Advice For Becoming Irresistible to the Opposite Sex”

Quality relationships shouldn’t be rocket science. Most dating and relationship books tend to over complicate the simplest ideas and leave you sifting through 300 pages of fluff. What you need is simple, straightforward insights for understanding and influencing the opposite sex without having to get a Ph.D. in the process.

There are two kinds of people who should read Bruce’s books: Guys who aspire to become the high-quality men that women respect, desire, and want to submit to in a relationship and women who want to attract, understand, and captivate a high-quality man to get the love and commitment they deserve. If you’re looking for straightforward dating and relationship advice that won’t make your skin crawl, insult your intelligence, or waste your time, Bruce is your guy.

When he isn’t writing a literary masterpiece (or so he thinks) Bruce spends his time reading, entertaining friends, doing manly things, or being a romantic nuisance to the woman he loves.

Want to know more? Scroll down the page and check out the different dating and relationship books Bruce has published…

Download From Amazon